CBSE Affiliation No.: 1030836


Teacher's List_2023-24

S.No Name of tde Teacher Designation Qualification
1 Anty John Principal M.A., B.ED
2 Aagya Jetly PGT M.Sc (Physics), B.Ed., D.El.Ed,DCA
3 Anusha Bhargava PGT B.COM, B.Ed., PGDCA
4 Himanshi Jain PGT M.Sc. (Chemistry) B.Ed
5 Jyoti Purohit PGT/Librarian M.A, B.ed, M.Lib.
6 A.K. Peter PGT M.Sc, Physics, B.Ed
7 Bhanu Pratap Singh Sengar PGT (Part-Time) B.E., MCA
8 Pranay Jain PGT (Part-Time) M.Sc. Maths, B. Ed
9 Abhishek Soni PGT (Part-Time) M.Com (Accountancy), B.Ed
10 Shreya Pandey PGT (Part-Time) MCM, MBA, Econmics
11 Vandana B PGT M.SC. (Biology), B.ED
12 Manoj Kumar Raghuwanshi PGT M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed
13 Anupama Tiwari PGT M.Com, M.A., B.Ed, PGDCA
14 Aman Tiwari TGT B.Sc. (Math), MA. (Eglish)., B.Ed
15 Jashwant Singh TGT M.Sc. Maths, B.Ed
16 Madhavi Prajapati TGT B.Sc, M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed
17 Pooja Raghuwanshi TGT M.Sc. Maths, B.Ed
18 Preeti Dangi TGT MA, B.ED
19 Priyanka Agrawal TGT M.Sc B.Ed
20 Raghvendra Divakar TGT MSC CS, B.Ed
21 Remya T.R. Nurse B.Sc, B.Ed
22 Sonam Singh TGT M.Sc, B.Ed
23 Vasuda Shirdhonkar TGT M.Com, B.Ed
24 Manish Dixit PTI M.P.Ed. (PHE)
25 Jyoti Soni PTI M.A., BP.Ed
26 Shivani Deo PRT M.Com, D.El.Ed
27 Ajeeta Sharma PRT M.A., B.Ed
28 Anuradha Mathur PRT M.Sc. Computer Science
29 Bharti Tiwari PRT M.Sc, B.Ed
30 Deeksha Raghuwanshi-I PRT M.A., B.Ed
31 Deeksha Raghuwanshi-II PRT M.A, B.Ed
32 Divya Shrivastava PRT M.Sc. (Che.), B.Ed. PGDCA
33 Isha Shrivastava PRT B.A. MUSIC (DIPLOMA)
34 Joshna Varghese PRT M.A. English
35 Kavita Panchal PRT B.Sc, D.El.Ed
36 Mahim Varsi PRT B.Sc. (Biology), B.Ed
37 Mamta Shukla PRT B.A, D.Ed
38 Neelam Raghuwanshi PRT M.Sc, D.El.Ed
39 Nikki Raghuwanshi PRT BA, D.Ed
40 Pragati Jain PRT M.Sc (Physics), B.Ed., DCA
41 Preeti Shukla PRT M.A. D.El.Ed
42 Priti Jaiswal PRT MA, B.Ed, PGDCA
43 Priyanka Dangi PRT B.A. MA., D.Ed
44 Priyanka Narvariya PRT M.Sc. (Maths), D.El.Ed, B.Ed
45 Rajni Bairagi PRT B.A., D.El.Ed
46 Rajni Sachan PRT MA. (Hindi), B.Ed
47 Rashmi Kushwaha PRT BCA, B.Ed
48 Rashmi Pandey PRT M.Sc., B.Ed
49 Reeta Pal PRT M.A, M.Com, B.Ed
50 Ritika Rose PRT MSC CS, B.Ed
51 Shivani Arora PRT B.Sc. CS, M.A. English. B.Ed
52 Tanya Jain PRT B.Com, D.El.Ed, B.Ed, M.Com
53 Varsha Sharma PRT M.Sc. D. Ed
54 Vinita Tiwari PRT MA. B.Lib

About our School

We consider education is an integral formation of the human person, for the fulfilment of his/ her individual and social responsibilities.
Our Education endeavours aim at forming leaders who are intellectually competent, spiritually mature, morally upright, psychologically integrated, physically healthy and socially acceptable, who will champion the cause of justice, love, truth and peace and who are ever open to further growth.

Read More


Science Laboratories
Computer Laboratory
Language Laboratory
Play Zone
Waiting Area
Staff Room

Notices Area



Online Registration 05-Feb 2024 Time: 4:00 PM For nursery
Read More +


Online Registration 05-Feb 2024 Time: 4:00 PM For nursery

Read More +


Online Registration 05-Feb 2024 Time: 4:00 PM For nursery
Read More +

Principal's Desk

Principal’s Message

My dear students, on behalf of our school management and the entire St. Joseph family, I welcome you all to the new academic session, irrespective of the disruptions and uncertainties that we face globally due to the pandemic attack. Regardless of the external pressures, inconveniences, emotional upheavals, distress and tension due to the pandemic, we cannot sit back and take a complacent position. I know how challenging and stressful this phase was for everyone. But we are doing our best in the given circumstances.
Dear parents, let me take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks to you, for being exceptionally extra-ordinary and for journeying with us during the past year, sharing the difficulties of teaching learning process. Indeed, it was because of your patience, persistence, perseverance and cooperation that our teachers could succeed in achieving the goal.